Los Alamos National Laboratory

Science >  LANL Institutes >  Institute of Geophysics and Planetary Physics

National Security Education Center


Mailing Instructions and Deadlines

Proposal submission by email

  • Proposals must contain title, abstract page and main body including budget
  • Must be submitted by email from the email account of either the LANL Principal Investigator or University Principal Investigator
  • Must be received by IGPP no later than April 5, 2013
  • Send to: Georgia D. Sanchez, georgia@lanl.gov
    with copy to: Harald O. Dogliani, dogliani@lanl.gov

Proposal submission by mail

  • proposals may also be submitted in hard copy, with a disk
  • send to the IGPP Center Director Harald O. Dogliani
  • must be received by close of business, April 5, 2013

Mailing Address:

IGPP Center
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P.O. Box 1663 MS T001
Los Alamos, NM 87545

Federal Express Address:

IGPP Center
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Warehouse SM 30  MS T001
Bikini Atoll Road
Los Alamos, NM 87545

Los Alamos Research Park

Related Links


Advisory Board 2013
External Committee

Richard Aster - Chair
New Mexico Tech

George Fuller
UC San Diego

Brian McPherson
University of Utah

Mike Liemohn
University of Michigan

Greg Taylor
University of New Mexico

Carol Anne Clayson
Woods Hole

Dave Gutzler
University of New Mexico

Katrin Heitmann
Argonne National Laboratory

Donald "Don" Wuebbles
University of Illinois

Operated by Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the U.S. Department of Energy's NNSA
Inside | © Copyright 2008-09 Los Alamos National Security, LLC All rights reserved | Disclaimer/Privacy | Web Contact