Los Alamos National Laboratory
 
 

Science >  LANL Institutes >  Information Science and Technology Center

IS&T Science Council

The Science Council meets every fourth Tuesday of the month from 10-11 AM at the ACL conference room (03-0200-116) unless otherwise noted.

Name E-mail
James P Ahrens ahrens@lanl.gov
Francis J Alexander fja@lanl.gov
John J Ambrosiano ambro@lanl.gov
Miriam E Blake meblake@lanl.gov
Malcolm G Boshier boshier@lanl.gov
Jean F Challacombe jchalla@lanl.gov
Matt Challacombe mchalla@lanl.gov
Michael Chertkov chertkov@lanl.gov
David L Clark dlclark@lanl.gov
Mary Linn Marks Collins linn@lanl.gov
Carolyn M Connor connor@lanl.gov
Stephan J Eidenbenz eidenben@lanl.gov
Charles R Farrar farrar@lanl.gov
Michael E Fisk mfisk@lanl.gov
James R Gattiker gatt@lanl.gov
John S George jsg@lanl.gov
Nicolas W Hengartner nickh@lanl.gov
William S Hlavacek wish@lanl.gov
Garrett Kenyon gkenyon@lanl.gov
Dana A Knoll nol@lanl.gov
Stephen R Lee srlee@lanl.gov
Deborah A Leishman leishman@lanl.gov
Turab Lookman txl@lanl.gov
Allen L McPherson mcpherson@lanl.gov
Randal E Rheinheimer randal@lanl.gov
Mikhail J Shashkov shashkov@lanl.gov
Sriram Swaminarayan sriram@lanl.gov
Pieter J Swart swart@lanl.gov
James P. Theiler jtheiler@lanl.gov
Justin L Tripp jtripp@lanl.gov
Diane Elizabeth Vaughan dev@lanl.gov
W Thomas Vestrand vestrand@lanl.gov
Michael E Wall mewall@lanl.gov
Michael S. Warren mswarren@lanl.gov
Joanne R. Wendelberger joanne@lanl.gov
Murray A Wolinsky murray@lanl.gov
Operated by Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the U.S. Department of Energy's NNSA
Inside | © Copyright 2008-09 Los Alamos National Security, LLC All rights reserved | Disclaimer/Privacy | Web Contact